2003 PSP Annual Meeting Home     HOME    |    AGENDA    |    REGISTRATION    |    FAQ   
2003 PSP Annual Meeting Home

2003 Private Sector Program Annual Meeting Home

The Private Sector Program (PSP) Annual Meeting brings together NCSA's Strategic Industrial Partners (SIPs) to learn the latest information about the center's technology development programs and how the related technologies can be used to gain a competitive edge in the business world. Attendees will enjoy technology demonstrations and presentations, stimulating keynote speeches from world-class technology leaders, the opportunity to explore collaboration projects with other SIPs, the opportunity to hear SIP technology success stories, and the opportunity to interact with other corporate executives who are facing today's challenging business related technology issues. Attendees will also participate in two formal receptions, a tour of the Advanced Linux Computing Environment, the 10-year Mosaic™ Anniversary even, and the formal, media 12th Annual Grand Challenge Award Luncheon. A few potential SIP corporations have been invited to also attend.

The PSP Annual Meeting is April 28 through April 30, 2003. PSPs are welcome to attend the Alliance All-Hands Meeting. The NCSA PSP Annual Meeting is an invitation-only event.

Registration now for the PSP Annual Meeting.

Don't miss the symposium The Future Frontier: Computing on NCSA Mosaic's 10th Anniversary.


Contacts
Mark Nolan, jmnolan@ncsa.uiuc.edu
John Stevenson, johns@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Judy Tolliver, tolliver@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Brian Kucic, bkucic@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Deb Stauffer, stauffer@ncsa.uiuc.edu, 217-244-1966
Carol Burwell, cburwell@ncsa.uiuc.edu, 217-244-5296


Registration Desk at Holiday Inn
If an emergency arises and you need to contact someone attending the meetings, please call the on-site registration desk at 217-328-4367.

 

 NCSA/Alliance
605 East Springfield Avenue
Champaign, Illinois 61820
217-244-0072