ADASS XXII University of Illinois
November 4-8, 2012
ADASS2012 about header image

ADASS XXII Conference

Local Organizing Committee

The Local Organizing Committee consists of people from the University of Illinois. The LOC is responsible for ensuring that the conference is memorable, enjoyable, and runs smoothly.

  • Ray Plante (NCSA, Astronomy), Chair
  • Jean Soliday (NCSA)
  • Jon Thaler (Physics, Astronomy, and NCSA)
  • Athol Kemball (Astronomy, NCSA)
  • Don Petravick (NCSA)
  • Douglas Friedel (Astronomy)
  • Mike Freemon (NCSA)