National Science Foundation
    HOME     AGENDA     PARTICIPANTS     RESOURCES     EXCURSIONS     PHOTOS     FAQ     CONTACT  

SNAC Contacts

If you have programmatic questions or comments about the SNAC workshop, please contact the workshop organizers, Noshir Contractor (nosh@ncsa.uiuc.edu) and Katy Börner (katy@indiana.edu).

Questions about travel and accommodations should be directed to Kelly Scott at Suzi Davis Travel: 217-398-1980, EXT. 3503.

Questions about meals and general workshop logistics should be directed to NCSA's Jean Soliday (jsoliday@ncsa.uiuc.edu or 217-244-1972).

If you have questions about wireless Internet access, contact Roberto Dandi (rdandi@ncsa.uiuc.edu). Wireless access will be available at the NCSA Building during the workshop; participants will be given logins and passwords upon arrival.

Comments on the SNAC website should also be sent to Roberto Dandi (rdandi@ncsa.uiuc.edu).

Workshop Support

Piotr Adamczyk

Piotr Adamczyk
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: pdadamcz@uiuc.edu

Alan Craig

Alan Craig
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: acraig@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Roberto Dandi

Roberto Dandi
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: rdandi@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Hank Green

Hank Green
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: hgreenjr@cyrus.psych.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Bruce Herr

Bruce Herr
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: bherr@indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Gavin La Rowe

Gavin La Rowe
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: glarowe@indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Xinrong Lei

Xinrong Lei
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: xlei@uiuc.edu

 

 

Sean Mason

Sean Mason
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: spmason@uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: chemuell@cs.indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Shashikant Penumarthy

Shashikant Penumarthy
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: sprao@indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Alecia Santuzzi

Alecia Santuzzi
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: santuzzi@cyrus.psych.uiuc.edu

Jing Wang

Jing Wang
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: jwang40@uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Bethany Wotal

Bethany Wotal
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: bwotal@uiuc.edu

Mengxiao Zhu

Mengxiao Zhu
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: mzhu4@uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

 

NCSA Home UIUC Home

National Center for Supercomputing Applications at the
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

All rights reserved.
©2006 Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois.

Last updated January 24, 2006