National Science Foundation
    HOME     AGENDA     PARTICIPANTS     RESOURCES     EXCURSIONS     PHOTOS     FAQ     CONTACT  

SNAC Participants

Robert Ackland

Robert Ackland
Affiliation: The Australian National University
Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Lada Adamic

Lada Adamic
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Email: ladamic@umich.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Eytan Adar

Eytan Adar
Affiliation: University of Washington
Email: eytanadar@gmail.com
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Jay Alameda

Jay Alameda
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: jalameda@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Matthew Arrott

Matthew Arrott
Affiliation: ORION / LOOKING / Calit2
Email: marrott@novgp.com

Dan Atkins

Dan Atkins
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Email: atkins@umich.edu

Vladimir Batagelj

Vladimir Batagelj
Affiliation: Ljubljana University
Email: vladimir.batagelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Cristina Beldica

Cristina Beldica
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: cbeldica@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Katy Borner

Katy Börner
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: katy@indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

David Brandon

David Brandon
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: brandon@ks.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Larry Brandt

Larry Brandt
Affiliation: NSF
Email: lbrandt@nsf.gov
Bio: SNAC Bio

Randy Butler

Randy Butler
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: rbutler@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Introduction: .PPT format

Carter Butts

Carter Butts
Affiliation: University of California, Irvine
Email: buttsc@uci.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Pamela Clark

Pamela Clark
Affiliation: Battelle
Email: clarkp@battelle.org
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Noshir Contractor

Noshir Contractor
Affiliation: NCSA / UIUC
Email: nosh@uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Steven Corman

Steven R. Corman
Affiliation: Arizona State University
Email: steve.corman@asu.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Donna Cox

Donna Cox
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: dcox@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Jonathon Cummings

Jonathon N. Cummings
Affiliation: Duke University
Email: jonathon.cummings@duke.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

David De Roure

David De Roure
Affiliation: University of Southampton
Email: dder@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Introduction: .PPT format

Thom Dunning

Thom Dunning
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: tdunning@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Stephen Eubank

Stephen Eubank
Affiliation: Virginia Tech
Email: seubank@vbi.vt.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Tom Finholt

Tom Finholt
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Email: finholt@umich.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Danyel Fisher

Danyel Fisher
Affiliation: Microsoft
Email: danyelf@microsoft.com
Bio: SNAC Bio

Mark Gahegan

Mark Gahegan
Affiliation: The Pennsylvania State University
Email: mng1@psu.edu
Introduction: .PPT format

Gary Giovino

Gary Giovino
Affiliation: Roswell Park Cancer Institute, Buffalo, NY
Email: Gary.Giovino@roswellpark.org
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Doug Gregor

Doug Gregor
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: dgregor@cs.indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Keith Hampton

Keith Hampton
Affiliation: University of Pennsylvania
Email: khampton@asc.upenn.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Eszter Hargittai

Eszter Hargittai
Affiliation: Northwestern University
Email: snac05@eszter.com
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Caroline Haythornthwaite

Caroline Haythornthwaite
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: haythorn@alexia.lis.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Brad Hesse

Brad Hesse
Affiliation: National Cancer Institute
Email: hesseb@mail.nih.gov

Raquell Holmes

Raquell M. Holmes
Affiliation: Boston University
Email: raquell@bu.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Eric Jakobsson

Eric Jakobsson
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

 
Karrie Karahalios

Karrie G. Karahalios
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: kkarahal@cs.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

David Knoke

David Knoke
Affiliation: University of Minnesota
Email: knoke@atlas.socsci.umn.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Laura Koehly

Laura Koehly
Affiliation: National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Email: koehlyl@mail.nih.gov
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

David Lazer

David Lazer
Affiliation: Harvard University, Kennedy School of Government
Email: david_lazer@harvard.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Roger Leenders

Roger Leenders
Affiliation: University of Groningen
Email: r.t.a.j.leenders@bdk.rug.nl
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Michael Macy

Michael Macy
Affiliation: Cornell University
Email: mwm14@cornell.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Madhav Marathe

Madhav Marathe
Affiliation: Virginia Tech
Email: mmarathe@vbi.vt.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Chris McCarty

Chris McCarty
Affiliation: University of Florida
Email: ufchris@ufl.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

William Michener

William Michener
Affiliation: Long Term Ecological Research Network
Email: wmichene@lternet.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Peter Monge

Peter Monge
Affiliation: University of Southern California
Email: monge@usc.edu

Jim Myers

Jim Myers
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: jimmyers@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Ed Palazzolo

Ed Palazzolo
Affiliation: The Ohio State University
Email: palazzolo.3@osu.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

W. Bradford Paley

W. Bradford Paley
Affiliation: Columbia University / Digital Image Design Incorporated
Email: brad@didi.com
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Michael Piasecki

Michael Piasecki
Affiliation: Drexel University
Email: Michael.Piasecki@drexel.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Catherine Plaisant

Catherine Plaisant
Affiliation: University of Maryland
Email: plaisant@cs.umd.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Raymond Plante

Raymond Plante
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: rplante@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Danny Powell

Danny Powell
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: danny@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Bill Richards

Bill Richards
Affiliation: Simon Fraser University
Email: richards@sfu.ca
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Garry Robins

Garry Robins
Affiliation: University of Melbourne
Email: garrylr@unimelb.edu.au
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

David Sallach

David Sallach
Affiliation: University of Chicago
Email: sallach@uchicago.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Ramon Sanguesa

Ramon Sangüesa
Affiliation: Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya Barcelona
Email: sanguesa@fib.upc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Andrew Seary

Andrew J. Seary
Affiliation: Simon Fraser University
Email: seary@sfu.ca
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PDF format

Munindar Singh

Munindar P. Singh
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Email: singh@ncsu.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Tom Snijders

Tom Snijders
Affiliation: University of Groningen
Email: t.a.b.snijders@rug.nl
Introduction: .PPT format

Christian Steglich

Christian Steglich
Affiliation: University of Groningen
Email: c.e.g.steglich@rug.nl
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Kirby Vandivort

Kirby Vandivort
Affiliation: UIUC
Email: kvandivo@ks.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio
Introduction: .PPT format

Stanley Wasserman

Stanley Wasserman
Affiliation: Indiana University
Email: stanwass@indiana.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

Michael Welge

Michael Welge
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: welge@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Bob Wilhelmson

Bob Wilhelmson
Affiliation: NCSA
Email: bw@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bio: SNAC Bio

 

NCSA Home UIUC Home

National Center for Supercomputing Applications at the
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

All rights reserved.
©2006 Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois.

Last updated September 27, 2006