Browse Awardees

Petascale Distributed Computing for Terascale Physics
Name: Mark Neubauer
Department: Physics

Plants in silico: A multi-scale modeling platform
Name: Amy Marshall-Colon
Department: Plant Biology

PPM Gas Dynamics Applications
Name: Paul Woodward
Department: University of Minnesota

Prediction of Climate Change Impacts on Flood Risk in the Greater Chicago Region
Name: Momcilo Markus
Department: Natural Resources and Enviro Sciences

Predictive Data Mining of Complex Nutrigenomic Datasets
Name: Kelly Swanson
Department: Animal Sciences

Predictive Modeling for Impact Assessment
Name: Jana Diesner

Predictive Modeling in Automobile Insurance
Name: Stephen D'Arcy
Department: Finance

Promise of the Honey Bees: Comparative and Functional Genomics of Insect Genomes to Understand Cisregulatory Basis of Social Behavior
Name: Saurabh Sinha
Department: Computer Science

Protein Structure Prediction using Deep Neural Networks
Name: Jian Peng
Department: Computer Science

Prototyping a Virtual SmartCity
Name: Brian Orland
Department: Landscape Architecture

12 13 14 15 16