Browse Awardees

By college: Engineering

Multiscale/Stabilized Finite Element Methods and Large Scale Computing for the Simulation and Analysis of Clot Formation and Dissolution in Flowing Blood
Name: Arif Masud
Award year: 2007-2008
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

mWORLDS: Cyberenvironments and Virtual Worlds
Name: Roy Campbell
Award year: 2007-2008
Department: Computer Science

Nanolithography of Amorphous Semiconductors
Name: Edmund Seebauer
Award year: 2001-2002
Department: Chemical Engineering

Nanopore Genome
Name: Narayana Aluru
Award year: 2014-2015
Department: Mechanical Science and Engineering

Negotiating Trust on the Grid
Name: Marianne Winslett
Award year: 2004-2005
Department: Computer Science

PAGFEM: Parallel Adaptive Generalized Finite Element Methods for Large Scale Fractures
Name: Carlos Armando Duarte
Award year: 2006-2007
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

Parallel Algorithms for Cosmological Statistics at NCSA
Name: Benjamin D. Wandelt
Award year: 2003-2004
Department: Physics and Astronomy

Parallel, Modified Nodal Integral Method and Innovative Application Accelerators (such as FPGAs, GPUs) for Turbulence Modeling using LES and DNS
Name: Rizwan Uddin
Award year: 2008-2009
Department: Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Patchwork Molecular Dynamics: A New Paradigm for Hardware-Accelerated Large-Scale All-Atom Simulations of Biological Systems
Name: Aleksei Aksimentiev
Award year: 2015-2016
Department: Physics

Petascale Distributed Computing for Terascale Physics
Name: Mark Neubauer
Award year: 2008-2009
Department: Physics

4 5 6 7 8