SAAHPC 2012 Best Paper Award goes to ‘Power Aware Computing on GPUs’

08.08.12 -

The award for Best GPU Paper at the 2012 Symposium on Application Accelerators in High-Performance Computing went to "Power Aware Computing on GPUs" by Kiran Kasichayanula, Dan Terpstra, Piotr Luszczek, Stan Tomov, Shirley Moore and Gregory Peterson. The winners received an NVIDIA Tesla C2075 GPU computing processor, courtesy of NVIDIA. Congratulations!